Today…

April 17, 2008

…I feel like a human shin splint.

3 Responses to “Today…”

  1. Heather Says:

    Push that water! I am sorry that you are in such pain. I am having a rough week myself.
    Hey, I just got a new CD by Jeffery Thompson, called the Delta Sleep System 2.0. It somehow supposedly puts your brain into the relaxing state and to tell your body to heal. I am so excited. Oh how I hope it works. I will let you know.
    HUGS

    I’m sorry you’re having a rough week, Heather. It has GOT to get better for all of us! Please do let me know about that CD!

  2. Little Miss Says:

    Ewww, Owwww. Even my oldest daughter said Ow. I’m sooo sorry. I know exactly how that feels and that’s the best way ever that I’ve heard to describe it.

    Today is better, thank goodness!

  3. Riayn Says:

    *big hugs* I have fibro too, although mine does not sound as severe as yours. I can still hold down a full-time job, although I had to give up my dream job of being a vet nurse (vet tech) and head into the office where I can sit on my butt. My legs are mainly affected so I can understand what it is like to feel like a human shin splint. I hope tomorrow is a better day for you.

    Riayn, thank you. I’m sorry you had to give up your dream job. Fibro seems to be all about compromise, which really sort of sucks! I’m sending you big hugs too. Yesterday and today were better.

Leave a Reply

