A Good Read

March 11, 2008

…about one woman’s experience with fibro. Recommended reading!

2 Responses to “A Good Read”

  1. Little Miss Says:

    Perfectly described. I posted a comment on her blog. We should make and sell little badges that say the “if it was in my head, i’d take an aspirin” quote. That would be hilarious. I’m tired. If there’s typos or bad punctuation, i’m forgiven. LOL

    I thought so too. And I love your badge idea! You already have an A+ in the class, so of course your typos are forgiven!

  2. Dana Says:

    Hi. I just wanted to let you know that I love your blog. I too have FMS and have been blogging about it recently. I’m just learning how to do blog design so mine is not as catchy (yet!), but feel free to stop by whenever. I’m always open for chatting about the daily struggles of FMS. I’ve found that http://www.dailystrength.com has a good FMS messaging board with a lot of support.
    ~Dana

    Thanks, Dana! It took me a while to get the hang of the blog design down (and I still don’t quite know what I’m doing). I’ll definitely stop by, and I’ll check out the link you provided. I tend to stay away from message boards because so many of them tend to get really negative, but I relied on them a lot when I first got diagnosed. They’re wonderful for finding people who truly understand your situation.

    I’m glad you stopped by!

Leave a Reply

