Groaaannnnn

September 25, 2007

I hurt. I hurt. I hurt. This is ridiculous. I’ve been in unbearable pain all day long. Less than no energy– it feels like the life has been sucked out of me. Searing pain in my hips, shoulders, legs, and the soles of my feet. I want to cry, but I don’t think I can summon the tears. I’d have to work too hard to get them to form in my friggin’ tear ducts. There HAS to be an explanation for this. There has to be a cure.

And whoever keeps typing “Fibromyalgia is complete bullshit” in the Search Engine Terms should seriously consider getting some semblance of a life. Better still, come live in my body for a day or two.

2 Responses to “Groaaannnnn”

  1. Little Miss Says:

    I feel your pain – no, really, I FEEL your pain. I know exactly what you mean. Even the soles of your feet pain. I empathize with you sincerely, and even understand not being able to cry. Is this your flareup from your recent driving?

    Seriously? Someone types that in the search engine? Those are the people that give us “that look” you once mentioned and that I, too, have experienced. Sheesh. I’m sorry.


  2. Thank you. Until you asked that, I hadn’t considered that it was a flare from the driving, because that was two days ago. It could be though.

    Yeah, someone types that in all the time. I think it’s just someone being obnoxious. Good job, too!

    Hope you’re feeling well. I have to get over to your blog and find out 🙂

Leave a Reply

