The Outlook for Today

September 14, 2007

theda on the rocksFriday’s forecast: Unexplainable aching and burning in hips, legs and right foot. The Doppler indicates mild shoulder pain to the north, with pressure increasing by the minute. 95% chance of whining and griping later today, clearing by this evening. Scattered sleeplessness around midnight, and grogginess by morning. The five day forecast is a mystery.

5 Responses to “The Outlook for Today”

  1. Little Miss Says:

    And the forcast is quickly moving west and stalling over the Pacific Northwest region.

    You crack me up. Where do you think of this stuff???? 😉 Hope today is a good / better day for you.

    Think of me while I’m decluttering my house (see my other blog…)


  2. Oh, thank you! It was a MUCH better day! Sometimes, this stuff makes me feel so rotten that I just go into smartass mode. Yesterday was one of those days. Gotta go read your blog, and see how the decluttering went!

  3. ouiser Says:

    OMG! I am DYING over here! TOO FUNNY! Well, not funny that your having such a terrible time of it of course. Sorry to hear that part! but oh the way in which you share it!


  4. Extremely clever! Way to rise above the pain and express it creatively gf!


  5. Thanks you guys. This gets so rough…even my funny bone is hurting today. Sigh…

Leave a Reply

